Fechar
Metadados

%0 Report
%4 sid.inpe.br/mtc-m19@80/2010/02.12.16.37
%2 sid.inpe.br/mtc-m19@80/2010/02.12.16.37.56
%@ INPE-16666-RPQ/846
%A Ludwig, Gerson Otto,
%A Del Bosco, Edson,
%A Barroso, Joaquim José,
%A Berni, Luiz Angelo,
%A Andrade, Maria Célia Ramos,
%A Ferreira, Julio Guimarães,
%A Oliveira, Rogério Moraes,
%A Castro, Pedro José,
%A Rossi, José Osvaldo,
%A Shibata, Carlos Shinya,
%A Nayaranan, Ramesh,
%A Castro, Raul Murete,
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%@electronicmailaddress ludwig@plasma.inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress bosco@plasma.inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress barroso@plasma.inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress
%@electronicmailaddress mcr@plasma.inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress julio@plasma.inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress rogerio@plasma.inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress castro@plasma.inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress rossi@plasma.inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress shibata@plasma.inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress rams@plasma.inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress raul@plasma.inpe.br
%T Research and development in a small Spherical Tokamak
%D 2010
%I Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais
%C São José dos Campos
%K Spherical Tokamak, tokamak theory and modeling, plasma diagnostics, high power microwave sources, plasma facing components.
%X This report presents a summary of activities carried out in the ETE spherical tokamak experiment and results obtained during the period 2005-2009. The main effort, besides theoretical and numerical modeling, has been in developing and installing diagnostic tools in the ETE tokamak, towards both a comprehensive study of plasma properties in the spherical configuration and examining the interplay between core and edge plasma properties. Also, some effort has been put into the technological development of high-power microwave sources for plasma preionization, and of diamond coatings for plasma-facing components. Pending upgrade of the power and control systems, the ETE experiment is presently equipped to carry on a modest, but hopefully fruitful, research program in the physics of spherical tokamaks.
%P 34
%@language en
%9 RPQ
%3 publicacao.pdf


Fechar